Haha, I ate KFC "X meals" this afternoon,but i get the wallet,actually i want the chain ><but nevermind,at least i enjoyed KFC XD
About my exam in today,well then,not as well as i thought ,so sad about that.
But i did my best,i wrote lots of things in the answer sheet,the thing that i can do now ,that is wish that both of them can pass =D
And tomorrow having Ekonomi and English exam, i am trying to score 7x% in English and Ekonomi score about A.
Anyway,have a nice day ~
No comments:
Post a Comment