About Book-keeping,if there is don;t have any mistakes i will score 100% XD
Quite happy about it !
But about my add math i totally don't know what are those question talking about,the thing that only in my brain that is question marks !
So then i think that i will score 0% =.=,but nevermind, i heard lots of people don't know to do also...
And tomorrow having a Geografi exam and "B"at "M"an (bahasa Malaysia) exam,of course i only will focus in studying Geografi because i hate BM !!!!
Anyway wish you guys good luck in any exam ~
Have a nice day ~
No comments:
Post a Comment