Thursday, March 26, 2009

After Holidays

This is scary,after holidays and back to school
my brain almost forgot about what teacher tought before holidays LOL
So then ,i failed my "book-keeping" this is my first time,wish that it will become my last time too
Need to take a revision in Saturday with my friends,if not i am going to fail again...

Everyone have their own privacy,background and secrets,including me.Maybe my friends think me that i am cheerful,friendly,kind or some else,but is that the real me ?Or just acting in front of my friends ?Who knows..

Have a nice day ~

Saturday, March 21, 2009

taekwondo exam

I went to Jalan Tun Ismail (almost 1U there) for having my taekwondo exam by taxi with my friends LOL
Of cause i am just a white belt,by the way of that day i saw lots of kids went to exam too,they are very cute ><
Wish that i can jump belt to yellow belt,not just a yellow tip(white-yellow)

Have  a nice day ~

Friday, March 20, 2009

School Holidays

It is quite normal for a student having schoool holidas,that why adult would like to miss thier school time
Begining of the holidays,it is quite boring,for may life = wake up,brush teeth,movies,eat and sleep
but when Thurday arrived,my holidays having a big change because i join taekwondo training camp.
It is crazy,for the first day we need to run around our school about 1 hour LOL,from morning 8am train until lunch and dinner time LOL,in the night every group need to prepare a show =.=
In the show i act as a school headmaster =.=,only discording people..
Having a exam in Saturday,but my body was totally crushed LOL,wish me luck in Saturday's exam,anyway i need to thanks to taekwondo,because it changed my boring holidays into crazy holidays XD

Have a nice day ~

Friday, March 6, 2009

This few days..

Since my computer was shocked by thunder in last Saturday..
So then i cannot online for few days
but anyway by the way,if my computer don't get shock,i also won't be online because i am sick..
I start sick from Sunday,i got fever until Wednesday,doctor ask me take blood test for more safe..
and now ,i got no more fever but still got cough and cold...
I cannot focus in school,but lucky exam was over..

Exam result:
Bahasa Malaysia = 9 / 50 (I really pretty suck in BM)
English = 25/40
Chinese = 60/100
Ekonomi = 22/30
Science = 37.5/40
Book-keeping = 39/40
History = 28/40

That the result which i knew now
Have a nice day ~